Hour 4. Or should I say hour $4.50?

I was going to the Las vegas airport slot machine to get a better shot for the blog. I wasn’t going to play. I hate slots. But how could I take a fake photo? I don’t work for Reuters!

Anyway, I threw $5 in the machine and was losing and losing. Then all of a sudden I hit big! I tripled my money, I was up about $5.25. So I played a little more and kept losing. Then, I hit another winning combo and ended up $4.50. So I turned my $5 into $9.50.

For some reason Mac’s program Photo Booth flops its photos so get a mirror to read the winning photo. This is the 9:30 shot.

playing

hitting

money shot

Leave a Reply

