Nose bleed seats

I got a call around 9:30 Sunday morning asking where I was. I was in my bed sleeping. I was supposed to be up and on the road a half hour ago. About a half hour later, Fritz and I were on the road to Charlottesville, VA.

We met up with Fritz’ friends at the Charlottesville Amtrak station. We hopped in Amanda’s ride and headed for the mall at UVA. Fun little street, reminded me o Pearl in Boulder, CO. We walked around there for a little bit, visited the Jim Webb campaign office. After we had some lunch, I had the Tuna sandwich…wahoo, we walked around UVA. Beautiful campus. After that we drove to the Shenandoah mountains!

Jason and Amandarocks

Leave a Reply

