They lose me in the bunker scene…

The stage was set back in October. I was told we we’re having a small Thanksgiving becuase it would just be the four of us…no Turkey, (I don’t eat Turkey), no mashed potatoes, no stuffing no nothing. No nothing?!? What about pie?

Ok, we can have pie.

No, we’re not going to just have pie. We’re going to have a pie eating contest.

Piegoing for itcoming up for airbig winnerstill the winner

One Response to They lose me in the bunker scene…

  1. Fritz, you owe me $10. I can’t believe you bet on Lindsay.

Leave a Reply

