SxSW

I’m in Austin, TX for the South by Southwest interactive festival. I am having a great time here. It’s 80 degrees and sunny. And the people are great. An interactive festival is probably the only place on earth where there is a line for the men’s room and not for the women’s. I’ve attended some great panels with representatives from BrightCove, MTVinteractive IndieFlix and others. It’s great talking webvideo with these folks. I think we added to the conversation. However, I still feel like Webvideo isn’t yet mainstream. We’ll get there.

To see where I am at all times, subscribe to my twitter account by texting FOLLOW jasonrosenberg to 40404.

Leave a Reply

