Austin City Limits

What a great party. Blogads and some other organizations hosted a killer band, Voxtrot at Austin City Limits. If you’ve never seen Austin City Limits on PBS check it out. Basically, it’s a classroom on UT campus tricked out into a television studio with an amazing backdrop of the Austin city skyline. It’s near impossible to find the building, and it was pouring rain and I was soaked by the time I found it, but my cab driver Scorpion, who assures me that he’s great with the ladies, got me there in one piece. He even came by to pick Justin of Blogads and me up afterward.

I met some great people at the Austin City Limits party.

VoxTrot

Leave a Reply

