Pownce on it

I got my invitation to the new website Pownce. Pownce is a new site that give users a mini-blog where users can upload their files, write and  receive messages and post a personal and public calendar. You can also download a desktop app where you send files straight from your desktop to your pownce page.

Here’s what Pownce says about its product: pownce

Pownce is a way to send stuff to your friends. What kind of stuff? You can send just about anything: music, photos, messages, links, events, and more. You can do it all on our web site, or install our lightweight desktop software that lets you get out of the browser.

I have 5 invitations. If you want one leave me a message in the comments and I’ll send one over.

7 Responses to Pownce on it

  1. melissa says:

    Is the invite really free just for asking?

    Would you please give me a Pownce invitation? I would really appreciate it.

    thank you,

  2. Joelle says:

    do you still have invitation codes available? looking for one!

    Thanks!

  3. Greg says:

    hey if you could please. i don’t know anyone on pownce yet and i would like to be the first one of my friends to be = )

  4. Ryan says:

    Hey, If you have a invitation code would you mine sending one my way please?

    Thanks a bunch,
    Ryan

  5. Derek says:

    I would really appreciate an invite if anyone has one.
    Also thanks in advance.
    derekrjg@gmail.com

  6. Erwin says:

    Hi,

    Could you please send me “Invitation Code”.
    My E-Mail: erwin@optinity.com

    Thank’s
    Erwin

  7. Patrick says:

    Does anyone happen to have one to spare ? One would be much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

