In Denver

After 1,689 miles, 11 states (inc. DC), $124 worth of gas about, 10 sugar free red bull, 3 Pepsi Maxs, a bunch of bathroom breaks and 50 hours of driving, I have finally arrived in Denver.

I have to say I LOVE my new Prius. On one take got me 440 miles. I made it from the last stop of Indiana on I-80 to well past Davenport on a tank… sorry Illinois, then from Odessa Nebraska to Denver on a one take plus more 1/3 of a tank left over. After buying a car, getting a driver’s license, finding an apartment, packing and driving, I’m so tired and going to bed.

Any one have anything fun to say about the Toyota Prius?

trippin

Leave a Reply

