IMDB, what’s that? Oh, it’s on the internet?

I’m a member of BzzAgent and with that, I am asked to test out products and tell people out them. Sometimes it’s some weird stuff, but this time it’s IMDB. That’s like asking people to test out Google. Doesn’t everyone know what IMDB is? Find out everything about any movie. I’ve been using it since the mid 90s. I think…hey, can someone tell me about the Yahoo thing?

Here’s a link to the IMDB thingy.

One Response to IMDB, what’s that? Oh, it’s on the internet?

  1. sandy13 says:

    i brought up imdb in a conversation with my neighbor yesterday and she looked at me like i was a martian. who knew?

Leave a Reply

