New blog

I’ll be the first to admit that I am not the world’s best blogger. While this blog is unfocused (it was meant to be that way)  I don’t always check for spelling, grammar or purpose, still,  I’ve created a few blogs, two of which I publish under my name.

Today, I debuted a blog about one of my favorite things: Brunch. I created just another wordpress blog called, morning after meal. The name suggests  that brunch comes the morning after a big night when you wake up, throw on whatever is on the floor, meet some friends (or go alone), grab a newspapers and have a leisurely late morning/early afternoon meal.

Check out my new weekly brunch blog at morningaftermeal.blogspot.com.

One Response to New blog

  1. Kevin says:

    I love brunch also. damn i’m hungry now lol

    Oh yea, please help my friends and I settle our differences once and for all at:

    http://thetossup.wordpress.com/

    I’d really appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

